Updated Magdala House Logo

Learn About Our

Employees

Magdala believes everyone should be given the opportunity to better their lives.

Administration Department

Sandra Burton
Secretary
sburton@magdalafoundation.org
314-652-6004 ext. 3012

Accounting Department

Herman Horsford

Senior Accountant

hhorsford@magdalafoundation.org

314-652-6004 ex 3003

Mia Gipson

Staff Accountant

mgipson@magdalafoundation.org

 314-652-6004 ex 3025
Communications/Marketing Department

Terra Cole Brown

Senior Development Officer

tebrown@magdalafoundation.org

314-652-6004 ext. 3031

Sharhonda Daniels

Communications/Digital Marketing Specialist

sdaniels@magdalafoundation.org

 314-652-6004 ext. 3024
Unhoused and Emergency Shelter Programs

Garfield Duckett
Director of Unhoused and Emergency Shelter Programs
gduckett@magdalafoundation.org
314-612-1646

Jefferson Spaces – Tiny Homes
Tay Gates
Site Director
sgates@magdalafoundation.org

Office: 314-612-1646
Sisters Mission
Monica White
Site Director
mwhite@magdalafoundation.org
314-612-1646
Biddle House
Michelle McMath-Gibbs
Site Director
mmcmathgibbs@magdalafoundation.org
314-612-1432 Ext. 7103
Intellectually and Developmentally Disabled Adults Program

Tekisha Harris
Director of Intellectually and Developmentally Disabled Adults Programs
tharris@magdalafoundation.org
314-652-6004 ext. 3023

Quintin Redd
Assistant Director
qredd@magdalafoundation.org
618-799-1100

Gabriel Duckett 
ISL Program Administrator
gduckett2@magdalafoundation.org

Adult Day Program
Group Homes - House Supervisors

ISL – Kingsley
Andrew Moore
314-776-4807

ISLs – Thompson Home
Andrew Moore
314-776-4807

Augusta
Tanzania Johnson
314-381-5649

Canterbury
Henrietta Person
314-381-0479

Maury
Brian McGee
314-773-6095

Russell
Sharon Jones
314-771-4531

Nursing Staff

Tracy Novel, RN
Registered Nurse
tnovel@magdalafoundation.org
314-652-6004 ext. 3027

Maintenance

Michael Wade
Director of Facilities
mwade@magdalafoundation.org
314-652-6004 ext. 3012

Takisha Harris

Program Director of the Intellectually and Developmentally Disabled Adult Programstharris@magdalafoundation.org
314-652-6004 ext. 3023

Garfield Duckett

Director of Unhoused and Emergency Shelter Programs gduckett@magdalafoundation.org 314-612-1646

Make a Donation

Your charitable donation allows us to help people in need.

Subscribe now

Sign up with your email to receive news and updates.

We respect privacy and promise not to share nor sell email addresses.